Dhaka Gladiators crowned BPL's first champions

Dhaka Gladiators won the inaugural Bangladesh Premier League by bringing out their A-game in the knockout stages of the tournament. They took only 15.4 overs to overhaul the Barisal Burners total … [Read More]

Source: Bangladesh News latest RSS headlines - Bangladesh News.Net


Comments are closed. Please check back later.